StoneGate Arts & Education Center

Doran Kruse

Susan Hayes

StoneGate Center Staff:

  • Gene McCracken, StoneGate Executive Director, 
    gene@stonegateeducation.com;
  • Susan Hayes, StoneGate Assistant Executive Director,
    susan@stonegateeducation.com.
  • Jerod Hodges, StoneGate Custodian, jerod@stonegateeducation.com.

Copyright © StoneGate Arts & Education Center.
All rights reserved.

StoneGate Arts & Education Center

931 15th St., Bedford, IN 47421


  • Office:      (812) 279-8126
  • Toll-Free: (877) 707-6282
  • Fax:          (812) 279-6210
  • Web:        www.stonegateeducation.com

Oakland City University, Bedford:

  • Cheryl Bolton, OCU Academic Program Coordinator/Admissions Counselor, cbolton@oak.edu.
  • Doran Kruse, OCU Administrative Assistant, dkruse@oak.edu.

City of Bedford:

  • Robert "Denny" Williams, Facilities/Maintenance, (812) 675-2026; dwilliams1@bedford.in.us

Contact Information

(812) 279-8126 • 931 15th. St.
bedford, IN 47421 us

The Heart & Future of the Community

Cheryl Bolton

Ivy Tech Community College, Bedford:

  • Ivy Tech Coordinators, call (812) 279-8126, option 3, or (812) 330-6040, or email
    bloomington-stonegate@ivytech.edu

Gene McCracken

opening the door to lifelong learning

StoneGate Center Hours:

  • Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Friday, 8:30 a.m.-noon; afternoons by appointment.