StoneGate Center Hours:

  • Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Friday, 8:30 a.m.-noon; afternoons by appointment.

opening the door to lifelong learning

The Heart & Future of the Community

StoneGate Arts & Education Center

Cheryl Bolton

Doran Kruse

Have a question?

Susan Hayes

Ivy Tech Community College, Bedford:

  • Vercii Reed, Ivy Tech Community Outreach Site Coordinator,  (812) 279-8126, vreed16@ivytech.edu.
  • Niki Blackwell, Ivy Tech Assistant Director of Admissions, (812) 330-6197, nblackwell6@ivytech.edu.

StoneGate Arts & Education Center

405 I St., Bedford, IN 47421


  • Office:      (812) 279-8126
  • Toll-Free: (877) 707-6282
  • Fax:          (812) 279-6210
  • Web:        www.stonegateeducation.com

Oakland City University, Bedford:

  • Cheryl Bolton, OCU Academic Program Coordinator/Admissions Counselor, cbolton@oak.edu.
  • Doran Kruse, OCU Administrative Assistant, dkruse@oak.edu.

Vercii Reed

Gene McCracken

StoneGate Center:

  • Gene McCracken, StoneGate Executive Director, 
    gene@stonegateeducation.com   
  • Susan Hayes, StoneGate Program Manager,
    susan@stonegateeducation.com

Niki Blackwell

StoneGate Contact Information